The brand new album featuring the Nine Below Zero Big Band performing songs from across the blues and r'n'b spectrum.

1. Don't Lay Your Funky Trip On Me
2. Watch What You Do To Me
3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
4. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
5. It's Your Voodoo Working
6. You're Still My Woman
7. The Toddle
8. I'm Gonna Keep What I've Got
9. Crawling Up A Hill
10. I Want To Know
11. My Woman Is Good To Me
12. Hercules
13. Paper In My Shoe

13 Shades Of Blue

SKU: sku_57794abfc4af4_1467566783

    Find us on...

    • Wix Facebook page
    • Instagram-logo.jpg
    • Wix Twitter page
    • YouTube Classic
    • Spotify Logo.jpg
    • SK_badge.png

    © 2020 Nine Below Zero. All rights reserved.