The new album from Nine Below Zero includes new classic covers were the band literally take their hat's off to some of their heroes.

1. walkin' thru the park
2. ice cream man
3. goin' down
4. i'm ready
5. blues is here to stay
6. talk to my baby
7. move it
8. i need me a car
9. i wanna be loved
10. everyday i have the blues
11. boogie chillun
12. walkin' by myself
13. be careful
14. you know it ain't right

Hats Off

SKU: sku_52d2b206207ca_1389539846

    Find us on...

    • Wix Facebook page
    • Instagram-logo.jpg
    • Wix Twitter page
    • YouTube Classic
    • Spotify Logo.jpg
    • SK_badge.png

    © 2021 Nine Below Zero. All rights reserved.