top of page

Release date: 19th February 2024

£15.99 inc. postage & packaging

Pre-order today to secure a signed copy and an exclusive MP3 of 'What's Going On'!


Disc 1
1. The Story of Nathan John
2. What's Going On
3. You Made Your Bed (You Better Lie In It) 
4. Ice Cream Man
5. Spanish Harlem
6. Sail Away
7. Kiddeo
8. Drinking Champagne
9. White Boys Lost In The Blues 
10. The Ballad of Dombovar
11. Some Day The Sun Won’t Shine For You 
12. Bring It On Home
13. Harmonia For J'n'R


Disc 2
1. Sunny
2. Why Don't You Try Me Toinght
3. Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White 
4. Carmelita
5. Stone Fox Chase
6. Loaded Gun
7. Helen
8. Satin Sweets
9. One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
10. Amazing Grace
11. Born and Living With The Blues
12. Drinkin' Wine
13. DenMark 

DenMark 2CD (Pre-Order)

Release date: 19th February 2024
    bottom of page